Every permission are for operators by default. If a player doesn't have the permission for that command, he cannot use it (help page doesn't show commands that the player doesn't have the permission to use).
So, removing a permission will remove that command/feature, this is a way to remove/disable OreAnnouncer features.
Permissions are grouped by default into 2 groups:
- User commands are granted with the permission
- Admin commands are granted with the permission
Every permission is listed below:
|oreannouncer.user.alerts.see||See user alerts||All|
|oreannouncer.user.alerts.toggle||Allow access to /oa alerts||All|
|oreannouncer.user.help||Allow access to /oa help||All|
|oreannouncer.user.stats||Allow access to /oa stats||All|
|oreannouncer.user.top||Allow access to /oa top||All|
|oreannouncer.admin.alerts.see||See admin alerts||All|
|oreannouncer.admin.reload||Allow access to /oa reload||All|
|oreannouncer.admin.stats.other||Allow access to /oa stats on other players||All|
|oreannouncer.admin.version||Allow access to /oa version||All|
|oreannouncer.admin.warnings||Send an alert if there is an error||All|